Shut Up & Sit Down is a blog, but we also have a show! You’ll find an episode listing here.

The first cycle:

Episode 1: Go!

Episode 2: Descending Deeper (aka the Descent Special)

Episode 3: Civil Surface

Episode 4: Deal With It

Episode 5: Time to Die (aka the sci-fi special)

Episode 5½: Open the Box (aka the Halloween special)

Episode 6: Vlaada Better Faster Stronger

And finally… Episode 7: SU&SD Presents (aka the Christmas special)

The second cycle:

Coming soon!